Cafe and bakery «Anrov»

Cafe and bakery «Anrov»

Walking along the promenade, you just can’t get past “Anrov” café and bakery. A decorative deer will stop you. Looking at it, you will immediately guess the main concept of “Anrov”. Naturalness. In everything. Starting with a street beast and ending with microgreens in your plate, which is grown here.

Going inside you will meet a sweet showcase. All handmade confectionery is created in the laboratory at the cafe. The range is immodest. What do you prefer? Classic croissant or Danish with peach? Chocolate Truffle or Almond Pasta? Eclair, cake, berry marmalade. While you are walking with your eyes along the pastry shop, you will quietly find yourself at the bakery. Here you will see more than 15 types of bread.

Every morning it is baked right here, behind a transparent door. Pay attention to our northern tastes, “cranberry” and “seaweed” bread.

You can take all these with you home, or you can go further. Have a seat. Where do you like more? By the wooden window, by the wall covered with moss or on cozy sofas opposite the open kitchen? In the menu you will see a lot of new words, it says that it is completely new. The waiters will tell you everything and for the first acquaintance they will probably advise a salad with caramelized eggplant, tomatoes, cream-based sauce and stracciatella cheese - do not refuse. Believe me, you have never tried this before. For each dish you will bring a platter of bread.

Do not forget about drinks. They are all prepared on natural syrups of our own production. And if you want something stronger, then there are wines for any mood. In the atmosphere of “Anrov” there is everything for you to want to return again.

Кафе и пекарня «Анров»

Кафе и пекарня «Анров»

Гуляя по набережной, вы просто не сможете пройти мимо кафе-пекарни «АНРОВ». Вас остановит декоративный олень. Глядя на него вы сразу разгадаете главную концепцию заведения. Натуральность. Во всем. Начиная с уличного зверя и заканчивая микрозеленью в вашей тарелке, которую тут выращивают сами.

Зайдя во внутрь вас встретит сладкая витрина. Все кондитерские изделия ручной работы созданы в лаборатории при кафе. Ассортимент нескромный. Что вы предпочитаете? Классический круассан или даниш с персиком? Шоколадный трюфель или миндальный макарон? Эклер, пирожное, торт, ягодный мармелад. Пока вы шагаете глазами вдоль кондитерской витрины незаметно окажетесь у хлебной. Здесь вы увидите более 15 видов хлеба.

Каждое утро его отпекают прямо тут, за прозрачной дверью. Обратите внимание, на наши северные вкусы, хлеб «с клюквой» и «с морскими водорослями».

Вы можете взять всё это с собой домой, а можете пройти дальше. Присаживайтесь. Где вам нравится больше? У деревянного окна, у стены покрытой мхом или на уютных диванчиках напротив открытой кухни? В меню вы увидите много новых слов, это всё говорит о том, что она совершенно новая. Официанты вам все расскажут и для первого знакомства скорее всего посоветуют салат с карамелизированными баклажанами, томатами, с соусом на основе сливок и с сыром "страчателла" - не отказывайтесь. Поверьте, такое вы еще нигде не пробовали. К каждому блюду вам принесут хлебное ассорти.

Не забудьте про напитки, все они готовятся на натуральных сиропах собственного производства. А если хочется чего- нибудь покрепче, то вина тут найдутся для любого настроения. В атмосфере «Анров» есть всё для того, чтобы вам захотелось вернуться вновь.

 

 

Форма заказа